Latest News

2021 Annual Meeting and Awards

It was so nice to see all the members who attended the meeting last night. We would like to thank our outgoing board members Effie Marie Smith and Larry Fox for their service and welcome incoming members Robert Lawrence and Robert McHugh and congratulate all the YRALIS Trophy winners.